stop
men's ice hockey
Women's Ice Hockey MM
2016 Football Season Tickets

Schedule

|

Results

Friday, February 12
M Track & Field
at SDSU Indoor Invitational
2:00 PM
W Track & Field
at SDSU Indoor Invitational
2:00 PM
Saturday, February 13
Softball
vs. vs Eastern Illinois
9:00 AM
W Tennis
at Montana State
10:00 AM
Softball
at Iowa State
1:30 PM
W Basketball
vs. Idaho
2:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |WatchBigSky |
FOX Sports North, FCS Central
|100.3-FM |Tickets
W Hockey
vs. St. Cloud State
4:07 PM
M Hockey
at Denver
8:06 PM
Listen Live |
ROOT Sports RM, DirecTV 683, DISH Network 5414
|Home of Economy Radio Network
M Basketball
at Idaho
9:00 PM
Sunday, February 14
W Tennis
at Montana
8:00 AM
M Tennis
vs. Eastern Washington
9:00 AM
Softball
vs. IUPUI
9:00 AM
Softball
at Iowa State
1:30 PM
Friday, February 19
Softball
vs. Tulsa
12:30 PM
W Tennis
vs. Eastern Washington
1:00 PM
M Tennis
vs. Sacramento State
5:00 PM
Softball
at Texas-San Antonio
5:30 PM
W Hockey
at Ohio State
6:07 PM
M Hockey
vs. Minnesota Duluth
7:37 PM
Baseball
at #12 Southern California
8:00 PM
Saturday, February 20
Softball
vs. Virginia
9:00 AM
Softball
vs. Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
11:30 AM
M Tennis
vs. Weber State
1:00 PM
M Basketball
vs. Northern Colorado
2:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |WatchBigSky |
FOX Sports North, FOX College Sports (delayed)
|100.3-FM |Tickets
W Basketball
at Northern Colorado
3:00 PM
W Hockey
at Ohio State
3:07 PM
Baseball
at #12 Southern California
4:00 PM
W Tennis
vs. Weber State
5:00 PM
Sunday, February 21
Softball
vs. Texas A&M-Corpus Christi
9:00 AM
M Tennis
vs. Idaho
9:00 AM
Baseball
at #12 Southern California
3:00 PM
Monday, February 22
M Golf
at Nicholls State
TBA
Tuesday, February 23
M Swimming & Diving
vs. WAC Championships
TBA
Wednesday, February 24
W Swimming & Diving
vs. WAC Championships
TBA
Thursday, February 25
W Track & Field
vs. Big Sky Conference Indoor Championship
TBA
M Track & Field
vs. Big Sky Conference Indoor Championship
TBA
M Basketball
vs. Portland State
7:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |WatchBigSky |
MidcoSN2, FCS Central
|100.3-FM |Tickets
W Basketball
at Portland State
9:00 PM
Friday, February 26
W Tennis
vs. South Dakota State
10:00 AM
Softball
at UC Riverside
11:00 AM
M Tennis
vs. William Jewell
2:30 PM
W Hockey
vs. TBA
2:37 PM
Baseball
at Alabama
6:30 PM
M Hockey
at Omaha
7:07 PM
Saturday, February 27
Softball
vs. San Diego
11:00 AM
W Tennis
vs. William Jewell
12:00 PM
M Basketball
vs. Sacramento State
2:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |WatchBigSky |
MidcoSN, FCS Central
|100.3-FM |Tickets
Baseball
at Alabama
2:00 PM
W Hockey
vs. TBA
2:37 PM
M Tennis
vs. South Dakota State
3:30 PM
Softball
at UC Riverside
4:00 PM
W Basketball
at Sacramento State
4:00 PM
M Hockey
at Omaha
7:07 PM
Sunday, February 28
M Swimming & Diving
vs. WAC Last Chance Meet (exh.)
TBA
W Swimming & Diving
vs. WAC Last Chance Meet (exh.)
TBA
Softball
vs. St. Peters
11:00 AM
Baseball
at Alabama
1:00 PM
W Hockey
vs. TBA (if necessary)
2:37 PM
Monday, February 29
M Golf
at Houston Baptist
TBA
Wednesday, March 2
W Basketball
vs. Montana
7:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |WatchBigSky |
FOX Sports North, FCS Central
|100.3-FM |Tickets
Thursday, March 3
M Basketball
at Montana
8:00 PM
Friday, March 4
W Swimming & Diving
vs. UND Last Chance Meet (exh.)
TBA
M Swimming & Diving
vs. UND Last Chance Meet (exh.)
10:00 AM
Softball
vs. Eastern Kentucky
1:00 PM
M Tennis
at Portland State
2:00 PM
W Basketball
vs. Montana State
2:00 PM
Softball
at Georgia Southern
3:30 PM
M Hockey
vs. Western Michigan
8:00 PM
Saturday, March 5
W Hockey
vs. Semifinal
TBA
Softball
vs. Eastern Kentucky
9:00 AM
W Tennis
at Portland State
12:00 PM
Softball
at Georgia Southern
1:30 PM
M Basketball
at Montana State
3:05 PM
Sunday, March 6
W Hockey
vs. Championship
TBA
Softball
vs. Harvard
9:00 AM
M Tennis
vs. Lewis & Clark
10:00 AM
Monday, March 7
W Basketball
vs. TBA
TBA
M Golf
at Sacramento State
TBA
W Swimming & Diving
vs. NCAA Zone Diving
TBA
M Swimming & Diving
vs. NCAA Zone Diving
TBA
W Golf
at Bucknell
TBA
Tuesday, March 8
M Basketball
vs. TBA
TBA
Thursday, March 10
W Golf
at Southern Utah
TBA
Friday, March 11
W Track & Field
at Coastal Carolina Invitational
TBA
M Hockey
vs. NCHC Quarterfinals (Best-of-3)
TBA
M Track & Field
at Coastal Carolina Invitational
TBA
Softball
vs. Central Michigan
8:30 AM
Softball
vs. Bowling Green
10:45 AM
M Tennis
at Montana
2:00 PM
Baseball
at Kansas
3:00 PM
Saturday, March 12
W Hockey
vs. TBA
TBA
Softball
vs. U-Mass Lowell
8:15 AM
Baseball
vs. Purdue
11:00 AM
Softball
vs. Army
1:00 PM
M Tennis
at Montana State
2:00 PM
Sunday, March 13
M Golf
at Appalachian State
TBA
Softball
vs. Fairfield
8:00 AM
Baseball
vs. Saint Louis
11:00 AM
Tuesday, March 15
Baseball
at Wichita State
3:00 PM
Wednesday, March 16
W Swimming & Diving
vs. NCAA Championships
TBA
Friday, March 18
W Hockey
vs. Semifinal
TBA
W Track & Field
at Shamrock Invitational
TBA
M Hockey
vs. NCHC Frozen Faceoff
TBA
M Track & Field
at Shamrock Invitational
TBA
Softball
vs. Dartmouth
1:00 PM
Softball
at Santa Clara
3:00 PM
Baseball
at Creighton
6:00 PM
Saturday, March 19
Softball
vs. CSU Bakersfield
11:00 AM
Softball
vs. Colgate
1:00 PM
Baseball
at Creighton
2:00 PM
W Tennis
vs. Concordia College
5:00 PM
M Tennis
vs. Concordia College
5:00 PM
Sunday, March 20
W Hockey
vs. Championship
TBA
Softball
vs. Iona
9:00 AM
Baseball
at Creighton
1:00 PM
Monday, March 21
W Golf
at Sacramento State
TBA
Thursday, March 24
M Swimming & Diving
vs. NCAA Championships
TBA
Baseball
at Sacramento State
5:00 PM
Friday, March 25
M Hockey
vs. NCAA Regionals
TBA
M Tennis
at Southern Utah
11:00 AM
Softball
at Sacramento State
2:00 PM
Softball
at Sacramento State
4:00 PM
Baseball
at Sacramento State
5:00 PM
Saturday, March 26
M Tennis
at Northern Arizona
10:00 AM
W Tennis
vs. Northern Colorado
12:00 PM
Softball
at Sacramento State
2:00 PM
Baseball
at Sacramento State
2:00 PM
Wednesday, March 30
Softball
at North Dakota State
4:00 PM
Friday, April 1
Softball
vs. Idaho State
2:00 PM
Softball
vs. Idaho State
4:00 PM
Baseball
at Utah Valley
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 2
Softball
vs. Idaho State
1:00 PM
Baseball
at Utah Valley
7:00 PM
Sunday, April 3
W Tennis
vs. Sacramento State
9:00 AM
Baseball
at Utah Valley
1:00 PM
Monday, April 4
M Golf
at Arkansas State
TBA
Tuesday, April 5
Softball
vs. South Dakota State
2:00 PM
Softball
vs. South Dakota State
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 6
Baseball
at South Dakota State
1:00 PM
Baseball
at South Dakota State
4:00 PM
Thursday, April 7
M Hockey
vs. NCAA Frozen Four
TBA
Friday, April 8
W Tennis
at Southern Utah
11:00 AM
Baseball
vs. Seattle
1:00 PM
Softball
at Portland State
4:00 PM
Softball
at Portland State
6:00 PM
Saturday, April 9
M Track & Field
at USF Open
TBA
W Track & Field
at USF Open
TBA
M Tennis
at St. Cloud State
10:00 AM
W Tennis
at Northern Arizona
10:00 AM
Baseball
vs. Seattle
1:00 PM
Softball
at Portland State
3:00 PM
Sunday, April 10
Baseball
vs. Seattle
11:00 AM
Monday, April 11
W Golf
at Montana State
TBA
Wednesday, April 13
Baseball
at North Dakota State
5:00 PM
Thursday, April 14
M Track & Field
at Mt. SAC Relays
TBA
M Track & Field
at Cal State L.A. Twilight Open
TBA
W Track & Field
at Cal State L.A. Twilight Open
TBA
W Track & Field
at Mt. SAC Relays
TBA
Friday, April 15
W Track & Field
at Jim Duncan Invitational
TBA
W Track & Field
at Bryan Clay Invitational
TBA
M Track & Field
at Bryan Clay Invitational
TBA
M Track & Field
at Jim Duncan Invitational
TBA
W Tennis
vs. Idaho
1:00 PM
Softball
vs. Northern Colorado
2:00 PM
Softball
vs. Northern Colorado
4:00 PM
Baseball
at UT Rio Grande Valley
7:00 PM
Saturday, April 16
M Track & Field
at Beach Invitational
TBA
W Track & Field
at Beach Invitational
TBA
Softball
vs. Northern Colorado
1:00 PM
Baseball
at UT Rio Grande Valley
6:00 PM
Sunday, April 17
W Tennis
vs. Idaho State
9:00 AM
M Tennis
vs. Idaho State
9:00 AM
Baseball
at UT Rio Grande Valley
12:00 PM
Monday, April 18
W Golf
at Big Sky Championship
TBA
Tuesday, April 19
Softball
at Omaha
2:00 PM
Softball
at Omaha
4:00 PM
Wednesday, April 20
Baseball
vs. Winnipeg
3:00 PM
Friday, April 22
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
1:00 PM
Softball
vs. Weber State
2:00 PM
Softball
vs. Weber State
4:00 PM
Saturday, April 23
W Track & Field
at Lyle Hokanson Classic
TBA
M Track & Field
at Lyle Hokanson Classic
TBA
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
1:00 PM
Softball
vs. Weber State
1:00 PM
Sunday, April 24
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
12:00 PM
Tuesday, April 26
Softball
at South Dakota State
2:00 PM
M Track & Field
at Cobber Twilight
3:00 PM
W Track & Field
at Cobber Twilight
3:00 PM
Softball
at South Dakota State
4:00 PM
Baseball
vs. Minnesota Crookston
4:00 PM
Friday, April 29
M Tennis
vs. Big Sky Championships
All Day
W Tennis
vs. Big Sky Championship
All Day
M Golf
at Big Sky Championship
TBA
Baseball
vs. Northern Colorado
5:00 PM
Saturday, April 30
W Track & Field
at Steve Scott Invitational
TBA
M Track & Field
at Steve Scott Invitational
TBA
M Track & Field
at Drake Alternative Meet
TBA
W Track & Field
at Drake Alternative Meet
TBA
Softball
vs. Montana
1:00 PM
Softball
vs. Montana
3:00 PM
Baseball
vs. Northern Colorado
3:00 PM
Sunday, May 1
Baseball
vs. Northern Colorado
12:00 PM
Softball
vs. Montana
12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 4
Baseball
vs. North Dakota State
6:00 PM
Friday, May 6
W Track & Field
at NDSU Tune-Up
TBA
M Track & Field
at NDSU Tune-Up
TBA
Softball
at Southern Utah
1:00 PM
Softball
at Southern Utah
3:00 PM
Baseball
at Chicago State
6:00 PM
Saturday, May 7
Softball
at Southern Utah
1:00 PM
Baseball
at Chicago State
3:00 PM
Sunday, May 8
Baseball
at Chicago State
12:00 PM
Wednesday, May 11
W Track & Field
vs. Big Sky Conference Outdoor Championship
TBA
M Track & Field
vs. Big Sky Conference Outdoor Championship
TBA
Baseball
vs. South Dakota State
4:00 PM
Baseball
vs. South Dakota State
7:00 PM
Thursday, May 12
Softball
vs. TBA
TBA
Friday, May 13
Softball
vs. TBA
TBA

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Football season tickets 2016
Fighting Hawks info
Partnership Opportunities
Mobile Apps
Buy Tickets
UND Insider