stop

Schedule

|

Results

Saturday, August 12
W Soccer
vs. Jamestown (Exh.)
4:00 PM
Tuesday, August 15
W Soccer
vs. Bemidji State (Exh.)
6:00 PM
Friday, August 18
W Soccer
at North Dakota State
7:00 PM
Sunday, August 20
W Soccer
vs. Western Illinois
12:00 PM
Friday, August 25
W Volleyball
vs. Chattanooga
1:00 PM
W Soccer
at South Dakota State
6:00 PM
W Volleyball
at Ole Miss
6:00 PM
Saturday, August 26
W Volleyball
vs. Louisiana Tech
10:00 AM
W Volleyball
vs. Florida A&M
3:00 PM
Sunday, August 27
W Volleyball
at Georgia Tech
3:00 PM
W Soccer
at Auburn
6:00 PM
Thursday, August 31
M Golf
at Omaha
TBA
W Volleyball
at New Mexico State
8:00 PM
Friday, September 1
W Cross Country
at Bison Open
TBA
M Cross Country
at Bison Open
TBA
W Golf
at Omaha
TBA
W Volleyball
vs. UNLV
12:00 PM
W Soccer
vs. Omaha
4:00 PM
W Volleyball
vs. Youngstown State
7:30 PM
Saturday, September 2
W Volleyball
vs. New Mexico
1:00 PM
W Volleyball
at UTEP
8:30 PM
Sunday, September 3
W Soccer
vs. South Dakota
12:00 PM
Wednesday, September 6
W Volleyball
vs. North Dakota State
7:00 PM
Friday, September 8
W Volleyball
vs. George Washington
11:30 AM
W Volleyball
vs. Appalachian State
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 9
W Volleyball
vs. South Dakota State
11:00 AM
M Football
vs. Missouri State (52nd annual Potato Bowl)
4:00 PM
Monday, September 11
W Golf
at Utah Valley
TBA
Friday, September 15
W Volleyball
vs. Cal Poly
1:00 PM
W Soccer
vs. South Dakota State
3:00 PM
W Volleyball
at Green Bay
7:00 PM
Saturday, September 16
M Cross Country
at MSU-Bozeman Running Company Invitational
TBA
W Cross Country
at MSU-Bozeman Running Company Invitational
TBA
W Volleyball
vs. IUPUI
1:00 PM
M Football
at South Dakota
2:00 PM
Sunday, September 17
W Golf
at Jamestown
TBA
W Soccer
at Northern Iowa
1:00 PM
Thursday, September 21
W Volleyball
at Southern Utah
8:00 PM
Friday, September 22
W Soccer
vs. Idaho State
3:00 PM
Saturday, September 23
M Football
vs. Montana State (Military Appreciation Game/Family Weekend)
2:30 PM
W Volleyball
at Northern Colorado
8:00 PM
Sunday, September 24
W Soccer
vs. Weber State
11:00 AM
Monday, September 25
M Golf
at SIUE
TBA
Thursday, September 28
W Volleyball
vs. Idaho
7:00 PM
Friday, September 29
W Cross Country
at SDSU Classic
TBA
M Cross Country
at SDSU Classic
TBA
W Soccer
at Sacramento State
6:00 PM
Saturday, September 30
W Golf
at Wyoming
TBA
W Volleyball
vs. Eastern Washington
11:00 AM
M Hockey
vs. Manitoba (exh)
7:07 PM
Sunday, October 1
W Soccer
at Northern Arizona
2:00 PM
Monday, October 2
M Golf
at Drake
TBA
Thursday, October 5
W Volleyball
at Sacramento State
9:00 PM
Friday, October 6
W Soccer
vs. Eastern Washington
1:00 PM
M Hockey
at Alaska Anchorage
10:07 PM
Saturday, October 7
M Football
vs. Northern Colorado (101st annual Homecoming/Hall of Fame Game)
2:30 PM
W Volleyball
at Portland State
9:00 PM
M Hockey
at Alaska Anchorage
10:07 PM
Sunday, October 8
W Soccer
vs. Idaho
12:00 PM
Monday, October 9
W Golf
vs. New Mexico State
TBA
Friday, October 13
M Hockey
vs. St. Lawrence
7:37 PM
W Volleyball
at Montana State
8:00 PM
Saturday, October 14
W Cross Country
vs. UND Ron Pynn Classic Open
TBA
M Cross Country
vs. UND Ron Pynn Classic Open
TBA
M Football
at Montana
2:00 PM
M Hockey
vs. St. Lawrence
7:07 PM
W Volleyball
at Montana
8:00 PM
Sunday, October 15
W Soccer
at Southern Utah
3:00 PM
Thursday, October 19
W Volleyball
vs. Idaho State
7:00 PM
Friday, October 20
W Soccer
at Portland State
4:00 PM
M Hockey
vs. Minnesota
7:37 PM
Saturday, October 21
W Volleyball
vs. Weber State
11:00 AM
M Football
vs. Sacramento State (Green Out Game/Band Day)
12:30 PM
M Hockey
vs. Minnesota
7:07 PM
Sunday, October 22
W Soccer
at Montana
3:00 PM

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Partnership Opportunities
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps