stop
Hockey vs. Union Banner

Schedule

|

Results

Tuesday, November 21
M Basketball
vs. Northland College
7:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Friday, November 24
W Basketball
vs. Lamar
2:00 PM
Listen Live |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
M Hockey
vs. Union
7:37 PM
Saturday, November 25
W Basketball
at UTSA
2:00 PM
Listen Live |Live Video |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 104.7 FM
M Basketball
vs. Utah Valley
2:00 PM
M Hockey
vs. Union
7:07 PM
Tuesday, November 28
M Basketball
vs. Presentation College
7:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
100.3 FM, 790 AM
Thursday, November 30
W Volleyball
vs. First-Second Rounds
TBA
Friday, December 1
M Track&Field Indoor
at SDSU Holiday Open
TBA
W Track&Field Indoor
at SDSU Holiday Open
TBA
M Hockey
vs. Western Michigan
7:37 PM
Saturday, December 2
W Basketball
vs. Northern Iowa
2:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
FOX Sports North, FCS Atlantic
|
100.3 FM, 740 AM
M Hockey
vs. Western Michigan
7:07 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |NCHC.tv |
MidcoSN, FOX College Sports
|Home of Economy Radio Network
Tuesday, December 5
W Basketball
at Baylor
7:00 PM
Listen Live |Live Video |Live Stats |
1440 AM, 104.7 FM
M Basketball
at Creighton
7:00 PM
Listen Live |FOX Sports GO |Live Stats |FS2 |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Friday, December 8
Saturday, December 9
W Basketball
vs. North Dakota State
2:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
MidcoSN
|
100.3 FM, 740 AM
M Basketball
vs. North Dakota State
7:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
MidcoSN
|
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Tuesday, December 12
W Basketball
vs. Mayville State
7:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
1440 AM, 104.7 FM
M Basketball
at South Dakota State
7:00 PM
Listen Live |WatchESPN |Live Stats |
MidcoSN
|
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Saturday, December 16
M Basketball
at Gonzaga
7:00 PM
Listen Live |Live Stats |ROOT Sports |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Monday, December 18
W Basketball
vs. Southwest Minnesota State
7:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Thursday, December 21
W Basketball
at South Dakota
5:00 PM
Listen Live |WatchESPN |Live Stats |
MidcoSN
|
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Thursday, December 28
W Basketball
at Idaho
8:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV Ch. 242 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Friday, December 29
M Basketball
vs. Idaho
7:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
MidcoSN
|
100.3 FM, 790 AM
Saturday, December 30
W Basketball
at Eastern Washington
4:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 234 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
M Hockey
vs. U.S. Under-18 Team (exh)
7:07 PM
Sunday, December 31
M Basketball
vs. Eastern Washington
4:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
MidcoSN
|
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Thursday, January 4
W Basketball
vs. Montana
7:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
1440 AM, 104.7 FM
M Basketball
at Montana
8:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 237 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Friday, January 5
Saturday, January 6
W Basketball
vs. Montana State
2:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
MidcoSN
|
1440 AM, 790 AM
M Basketball
at Montana State
3:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 238 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 104.7 FM
M Hockey
vs. Omaha
7:07 PM
Thursday, January 11
M Basketball
vs. Idaho State
7:00 PM
W Basketball
at Idaho State
8:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 243 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Friday, January 12
Saturday, January 13
M Track&Field Indoor
at Bison Classic
TBA
W Track&Field Indoor
at Bison Classic
TBA
M Basketball
vs. Weber State
2:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
MidcoSN
|
1440 AM, 790 AM
W Basketball
at Weber State
3:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 235 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
M Hockey
vs. Bemidji State
7:07 PM
Tuesday, January 16
M Basketball
at North Dakota State
7:00 PM
Listen Live |WatchESPN |Live Stats |
MidcoSN
|
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Friday, January 19
M Hockey
at Minnesota Duluth
8:00 PM
Saturday, January 20
W Track&Field Indoor
at Jim Emmerich Invitational
TBA
W Basketball
vs. Northern Colorado
2:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
M Hockey
at Minnesota Duluth
7:07 PM
M Basketball
at Northern Colorado
8:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 241 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Thursday, January 25
W Basketball
vs. Eastern Washington
7:00 PM
M Basketball
at Eastern Washington
8:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 234 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 790 AM
Friday, January 26
W Track&Field Indoor
vs. UND Indoor Open
TBA
M Track&Field Indoor
vs. UND Indoor Open
TBA
Saturday, January 27
W Basketball
vs. Idaho
2:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
M Hockey
vs. Denver
7:07 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |NCHC.tv |
MidcoSN, FOX College Sports
|Home of Economy Radio Network
M Basketball
at Idaho
9:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 242 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Thursday, February 1
M Basketball
vs. Montana State
7:00 PM
W Basketball
at Montana State
8:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 238 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Saturday, February 3
W Basketball
at Montana
3:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 237 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
M Basketball
vs. Montana
4:00 PM
Thursday, February 8
W Basketball
vs. Weber State
7:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
MidcoSN
|
1440 AM, 740 AM
M Basketball
at Weber State
8:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 235 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 790 AM
Friday, February 9
W Softball
vs. Wingate by Wyndham Invite
TBA
W Track&Field Indoor
at SDSU Indoor Classic
TBA
M Track&Field Indoor
at SDSU Indoor Classic
TBA
M Hockey
vs. Colorado College
7:37 PM
Saturday, February 10
W Basketball
vs. Idaho State
2:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
MidcoSN
|
100.3 FM, 740 AM
M Hockey
vs. Colorado College
7:07 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |NCHC.tv |
MidcoSN, FOX College Sports
|Home of Economy Radio Network
M Basketball
at Idaho State
8:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 243 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Monday, February 12
M Golf
at Southern Utah
TBA
Thursday, February 15
M Basketball
vs. Southern Utah
7:00 PM
Live Stats |Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 240 |
MidcoSN
|
1440 AM, 790 AM
W Basketball
at Southern Utah
7:30 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 236 |
100.3 FM, 740 AM
Friday, February 16
W Softball
vs. Littlewood Classic
TBA
Saturday, February 17
M Track&Field Indoor
vs. UND Indoor Tune-Up
TBA
W Track&Field Indoor
vs. UND Indoor Tune-Up
TBA
M Basketball
vs. Northern Arizona
4:00 PM
W Basketball
at Northern Arizona
6:00 PM
Listen Live |Pluto TV ch. 239 |Live Stats |
100.3 FM, 104.7 FM
Monday, February 19
M Golf
vs. Nicholls State
TBA

Extras for the North Dakota fan

Partnership Opportunities
SitDownAndCheer
Mobile Apps